Course Calendar


Courses extend learning opportunities through peer-to-peer interaction. Peer-to-peer learning is what happens in an learning environment where learners (most of them working professionals) interact regularly with one another to share insights and experiences.  Each course has an online discussion component guided by course instructors where learners share insights and opinions relative to the course material.  Learners have the opportunity to gain significantly from the vast experiences of the instructors and other professionals.  Some form lasting friendships that benefit both parties professionally. 

Peloton programs are offered online and offer learners:

  • The convenience of a flexible schedule.
  • 24-hour, 7-day-a-week access to courses.
  • Attendance from the privacy of your home, office, or anywhere with an internet connection.

Learners work with books from the IAITAM Best Practice Library and online study guides to perform coursework that is submitted to instructors for evaluation and feedback via Peloton Institute’s proprietary online platform. 

Course Start Date Course Completion Date
Friday, December 14, 2013 Sunday, December 30, 2013
Friday, December 28, 2013 Sunday, January 13, 2014
Friday, January 11, 2014 Sunday, January 27, 2014
Friday, January 25, 2014 Sunday, February 10, 2014
Friday, February 08, 2014 Sunday, February 24, 2014
Friday, February 22, 2014 Sunday, March 10, 2014
Friday, March 08, 2014 Sunday, March 24, 2014
Friday, March 22, 2014 Sunday, April 07, 2014
Friday, April 05, 2014 Sunday, April 21, 2014
Friday, April 19, 2014 Sunday, May 05, 2014
Friday, May 03, 2014 Sunday, May 19, 2014
Friday, May 17, 2014 Sunday, June 02, 2014
Friday, May 31, 2014 Sunday, June 16, 2014
Friday, June 14, 2014 Sunday, June 30, 2014
Friday, June 28, 2014 Sunday, July 14, 2014
Friday, July 12, 2014 Sunday, July 28, 2014
Friday, July 26, 2014 Sunday, August 11, 2014
Friday, August 09, 2014 Sunday, August 25, 2014
Friday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, September 08, 2014
Friday, September 06, 2014 Sunday, September 22, 2014
Friday, September 20, 2014 Sunday, October 06, 2014
Friday, October 04, 2014 Sunday, October 20, 2014
Friday, October 18, 2014 Sunday, November 03, 2014
Friday, November 01, 2014 Sunday, November 17, 2014
Friday, November 15, 2014 Sunday, December 01, 2014
Friday, November 29, 2014 Sunday, December 15, 2014
Friday, October 19, 2014 Sunday, November 04, 2014
Friday, November 02, 2014 Sunday, November 18, 2014
Friday, November 16, 2014 Sunday, December 02, 2014
Friday, November 30, 2014 Sunday, December 16, 2014
Friday, December 14, 2014 Sunday, December 30, 2014
Friday, December 28, 2014 Sunday, January 13, 2015
You are here: Home Program Information Course Calendar